Roger
I'm just getting started with vaping and I'd like to know what the best system would be for around the $100 price point.
I watched Baislray's review of the Legacy by Pure Smoker & it sounds really good. Also, on the Pure Smoker Web site they offer several cart-o-tanks, single & double coil but I'm not sure what might work best.
I'd also be interested in getting ideas on who sells the best liquid.
Another question . . . Can the cart-o-tanks be carried in the pocket of a pair of jeans without leaking?
Thanks for helping!
Roger
Be the first person to like this
Reverence
I'm really having a good time with my eVic and that ability to dial in is really nice - of course my opinion is kind of invalid due to the fact that I am a green horn myself...But I was able to pick it up at $79 from Rob @ Fluid Vapor and he is a friend of a friend so it was absolutely worth it. Just my 2 cents - now back to the pro's :p
Sgt.Taz
Honestly the eVic has it's good points but if I had to choose right now I would have to say the Tesla has my vote. Having both I'm looking at ease of use and set and forget kind of vaping. The Tesla is that mod you can bring out and not have to worry about it holding up to anything you throw at it. the eVic has had some issues with wear and even-though everything is fairly simple to replace it still feels a little cheap to me. I'm not going to get into numbers on these devices as in reality if you enjoy the vaping experience who cares about numbers or this drop off or that. either way you have to be happy with the Form, Finish, and your Vaping experience hope I didn't confuse you more but figure this device might need to be in your vaping arsenal =)
Roger
Taz . . . after getting the info from Blacksmith I'm thinking the Zmax is looking good because of the extended voltage range. Do you have any thougts on the Zmax vs. the Tesla?